Smile ๐ŸŒท

Smile,
for you’ve came a long mile.
away from the pain you’ve sustained for a long while.
the main idea is that this was a trial.
hardships make you gain wisdom, which is worthwhile.
& do not allow your brain to compile,
the sad memories which put a strain on you and therefore make you hostile.
train yourself to love with all your heart – it shall be on your profile.
I’ll… I’ll ensure that I attain freedom from resentment, I will not allow my anger to pile.
I will smile, as elegance is in my style.
I feel like I sound insane but I guess I’m just so versatile.
All I’m really seeking is to maintain happiness & for it to be in my lifestyle.
and as I explain, it all begins with a smile.

๐ŸŒธ F.A. 14/03/2017 ๐ŸŒธ

Leave a Reply

